Published Articles

Title Publication Link
Artificial Intelligence and the exponential growth opportunity for accounting firms CCH daily https://www.cchdaily.co.uk/artificial-intelligence-impact-accounting-firms
20 Predictions for 2017 IS Opportunities http://content.yudu.com/libraryHtml/A42t3r/ISOpportunitiesFebru/reader.html?page=12
Rohit Talwar: what does AI mean for the future of architecture? Design Guru http://designguru.info/rohit-talwar-what-does-ai-mean-for-the-future-of-architecture/
The Future of Britain in 2022 – General Election priorities Elemental Business and Finance http://elementalbusinessandfinance.uk/the-future-of-britain-in-2022-general-election-priorities
A Checklist for Tomorrow Executive Secretary Magazine http://executivesecretary.com/a-checklist-for-tomorrow/
Healthcare embraces artificial intelligence HefMa Pulse http://flickread.com/edition/html/58946d66456b3#48 (page 46-49)
Automotive 2040 - 6 highways to the future Smart Highways Magazine http://flickread.com/edition/html/58d3a690228c9#31
AI and Healthcare – The Now, The Next, and The Possible HefMa Pulse http://flickread.com/edition/html/590a280eb43e0#42
Driving Online Sales Growth Dealer Support http://flickread.com/edition/html/599160d5a5aed#46
HR Technology: Faster Smarter More Human HR Agenda Japan http://hragenda.hrcentral.co.jp/issue/march-june-2017/article/hr-technology-faster-smarter-more-human
AI: friend or foe? Latin Lawyer http://latinlawyer.com/benchmarking/january-february-2017/1139148/ai-friend-or-foe and PDF attachment in dropbox
A day in the life of a legal project manager: 1st june 2020 Legal Project Management http://legalprojectmanagement.co.uk/legal-project-manager-2020/
The Future of Britain in 2022 – Electoral Priorities Politics of Hope http://politicsofhope.com/the-future-of-britain-in-2022-electoral-priorities.html
The Future of Work: Retirement in an AI Landscape Silver http://silvermagazine.co.uk/future-work-retirement-ai-landscape
How AI enabled financial services and fintech are taking jobs Small Business UK http://smallbusiness.co.uk/ai-financial-services-taking-jobs-2539406/
The Future of Britain in 2022 – Electoral Priorities Small Business http://smallbusiness.co.uk/future-britain-electoral-priorities-2538892/
Why your business needs a code of ethics for technology Tech Donut http://techdonut.co.uk/blog/17/02/why-your-business-needs-a-code-of-ethics-for-technology
The End of Jobs and The Future of Work Top Consultant http://thought-leadership.top-consultant.com/uk/FullArticle.aspx?ID=3961
The End of Jobs and The Future of Work Top Consultant https://www.inboxdb.com/top-consultant-com-s-latest-management-consultants-newsletter-871045/
The end of jobs and the future of work Vocation AI http://vocation.ai/blog/news-jobs/the-end-of-jobs-and-the-future-of-work/
The Future of Britain in 2022 – Electoral Priorities Airiters http://www.airiters.com/the-future-of-britain-in-2022-general-election-priorities-smallbusiness-co-uk/
Follow The Money - The Future Evolution of Automotive markets Asset Finance International http://www.assetfinanceinternational.com/index.php/people/thought-leaders/thought-leaders/15501-follow-the-money-the-future-evolution-of-automotive-markets
Unleashing the True Potential of AI - Building the exponential law firm Barrister Magazine http://www.barristermagazine.com/unleashing-the-true-potential-of-ai-building-the-exponential-law-firm/
The End of Jobs and The Future of Work Business Matters http://www.bmmagazine.co.uk/opinion/end-jobs-future-work/
The End of Jobs and The Future of Work Bull Fax http://www.bullfax.com/?q=node-end-jobs-and-future-work
Why businesses need a code of ethics for use of technology Business Review Europe http://www.businessrevieweurope.eu/leadership/1200/Why-businesses-need-a-code-of-ethics-for-use-of-technology
The Future of Business – 20 Key Trends Leaders Should Know (Part 1 of 2) Bytestart http://www.bytestart.co.uk/future-business-key-trends-leaders-should-know.html
The Future of Business – 20 Key Trends Leaders Should Know (Part 2 of 2) Bytestart http://www.bytestart.co.uk/future-business-key-trends-leaders-should-know-2.html
Embracing technological opportunities – how SMEs can adopt new technologies without being overtaken by them Bytestart http://www.bytestart.co.uk/small-business-embracing-technological-opportunities.html
Rohit Talwar: what does AI mean for the future of architecture? Design Curial http://www.designcurial.com/news/listen-rohit-talwar-on-what-ai-means-for-architecture-5898534/
Why curiosity and collaboration are the critical skills of the future Ethical Corporation http://www.ethicalcorp.com/why-curiosity-and-collaboration-are-critical-skills-future
Predictions for 2017 - and the disruptive impact on commerce Finance Monthly http://www.finance-monthly.com/issues/2017/fm-01-17-hq/files/assets/basic-html/page-1.html
A letter from 2030, seismic changes in the lifestyles, and opportunities beckon Fresh Business Thinking http://www.freshbusinessthinking.com/a-letter-from-2030-seismic-changes-in-the-lifestyles-and-opportunities-beckon/ http://www.freshbusinessthinking.com/the-decade-after-next-should-we-be-scared-or-exhilarated/
Looking back from 2030, the pessimistic take Fresh Business Thinking http://www.freshbusinessthinking.com/looking-back-from-2030-the-pessimistic-take/
What does the fourth industrial revolution mean for the future of work? Growth Business http://www.growthbusiness.co.uk/fourth-industrial-revolution-mean-future-work-2551316/
Why HR must support the development of a code of ethics Hrzone http://www.hrzone.com/lead/future/why-hr-must-support-the-development-of-a-code-of-ethics
The future of work IT Pro Portal http://www.itproportal.com/features/the-future-of-work/
Developing a digital mindset Management Issues http://www.management-issues.com/opinion/7274/developing-a-digital-mindset/
The Rise of AI – Ten Critical Human and ­Organisational Priorities Meetings International http://www.meetingsinternational.com/articles.php?id=341#.WTWto-vyv3g
Artificial Intelligence in the Workplace MI Business Magazine http://www.mibusinessmag.com/2017/08/21/artificial-intelligence-in-the-workplace/
Rohit Talwar: what does AI mean for the future of architecture? Refresh the triangle http://www.refreshthetriangle.com/rohit-talwar-what-does-ai-mean-for-the-future-of-architecture/
Driving exponential online growth by reaching new digital customers Sales Initiative http://www.sales-initiative.com/opinions/driving-exponential-online-growth-by-reaching-new-digital-cu/
Artificial intelligence – the next frontier in IT security? Network Security http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S1353485817300399
Will artificial intelligence mean the end of jobs? SME http://www.smeweb.com/2017/06/26/artificial-intelligence-end-jobs/
Leadership Challenges of AI in the Workplace Technologgie http://www.technologgie.com/leadership-challenges-of-ai-in-the-workplace/
The future of work: will humans remain employed in an era of AI and robotics? The Next Silicon Valley http://www.thenextsiliconvalley.com/2017/06/29/1107-will-humans-remained-employed-in-an-era-of-ai-and-robotics/
Will jobs disappear as technology takes over our work? Verdict http://www.verdict.co.uk/ai-will-jobs-disappear-technology-takes-work/
Unleashing the True Potential of AI - Building the exponential law firm Yorkshire Legal News http://www.yorkshirelegalnews.co.uk/unleashing-true-potential-ai/
Ten game-changing technology predictions for 2017 Business Wales https://businesswales.gov.wales/it/blog/business-software/ten-game-changing-technology-predictions-2017
Businesses must adopt a code of ethics for disruptive technologies Disruptive Asia https://disruptive.asia/code-ethics-disruptive-technologies/
Assessing the real future impact of autonomous vehicles Disruptive Asia https://disruptive.asia/future-impact-autonomous-vehicles/
20 Predictions for 2017 Recruiter magazine (print) https://issuu.com/redactive/docs/rec_feb17_full_lr
“THE POSSIBILITY EXPLOSION” – ADVANCES IN TECHNOLOGY AND WHAT IT MEANS FOR BUSINESS Business Leader https://www.businessleader.co.uk/possibility-explosion-advances-technology-means-business/34394/
A letter from the future Dad.info https://www.dad.info/article/a-letter-from-the-future
Dear Mum: A Letter from the Future Economic Voice https://www.economicvoice.com/dear-mum-a-letter-from-the-future/
The Future of Britain in 2022 – Electoral Priorities Economic Voice https://www.economicvoice.com/the-future-of-britain-in-2022-electoral-priorities/
The Leadership Challenges of Implementing AI in the Workplace Economic Voice https://www.economicvoice.com/the-leadership-challenges-of-implementing-ai-in-the-workplace/
The Mobile First Era – Tactics for Gaining More Customers Economic Voice https://www.economicvoice.com/the-mobile-first-era-tactics-for-gaining-more-customers/
Will AI and robots mean the end of jobs for humans? Economic Voice https://www.economicvoice.com/will-ai-and-robots-mean-the-end-of-jobs-for-humans/
Six priorities for parties wanting to win this week Family Friendly Working https://www.familyfriendlyworking.co.uk/2017/06/05/six-priorities-for-parties-wanting-to-win-this-week/
The End of Jobs and The Future of Work Family Friendly Working https://www.familyfriendlyworking.co.uk/2017/07/26/the-end-of-jobs-and-the-future-of-work/
Artificial Intelligence - The Leadership Challenge Project Manager Today https://www.pmtoday.co.uk/articles/artificial-intelligence-the-leadership-challenge/
Most exponential law firms 2025 Society for computers and law https://www.scl.org/articles/3828-most-exponential-law-firms-2025
Embracing AI and other fantastic beasts Solicitors Journal https://www.solicitorsjournal.com/comment/201703/embracing-ai-and-other-fantastic-beasts
The Future of Britain in 2022 – Electoral Priorities HR Director https://www.thehrdirector.com/business-news/politics/future-britain-2022-electoral-priorities/
The AI revolution – the leadership challenge HR Director https://www.thehrdirector.com/features/artificial-intelligence/ai-revolution-leadership-challenge/
The fourth industrial revolution The Training Journal https://www.trainingjournal.com/articles/features/magazine-excerpt-fourth-industrial-revolution